Free gift to first 10

The first 10 people that I receive pebbles from will now also get a free Limited Edition Print of one of my favorite ACEOs. The Daydreamer was a pen and ink ACEO I created in 2008 of a Coronated Tree Frog. This little frog is the only species of its genus and it is threatened by habitat destruction. Their expressions remind me of daydreaming on a summer afternoon.

Front

Front

Back

Back

The ACEO is printed on quality card and will make a great addition to anyone’s collection. There are only 10 available though! So get those pebbles ready!

About Amanda Makepeace

Fantasy artist inspired by nature and myth.
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Free gift to first 10

  1. Debbie says:

    Thank you so much for the extra gift of “The Daydreamer” I will cherish it!

Comments are closed.