Pebbles on Zazzle!

I have a Zazzle store that I’ve used to create everything from mugs, cards and magnets for my art and photography. Today I created the first mug that features pebbles from the One Pebble Project!!

The pebbles on this wonderful mug you might recognize as those from Fran Hopkins of Southampton, UK.

In the coming days I will add more pebbles to postcards, magnets and mugs. So be on the look out! šŸ™‚

About Amanda Makepeace

Artist inspired by nature, fantasy and distant worlds.
This entry was posted in Art, Pebbles and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pebbles on Zazzle!

  1. Fran says:

    Love it…want one….will be saving up, or maybe someone will get me one as a present, eh kids!!!!!

    • imakeart says:

      Hint Hint! šŸ˜€ I’m glad you like!

      I’ll be adding some different mugs and magnets as I get around to photographing high resolution shots of the pebbles. And hopefully once I’m done with a commission I’m working on I can start painting some of these wonderful pebbles!

      ~Amanda

Comments are closed.