Dreaming of Pebbles

mailboxI found myself standing in my old neighborhood. The one I lived in as a teenager. It felt like an October evening, cold but not frigid. Before me stood our old, black mailbox and inside were pebbles!

In the dream I thought to myself, “How did they figure out my new address?” 😀

When I woke up this morning I decided it was time to put up the new address for the One Pebble Project.

So if you’ve been holding onto those pebbles you need to no longer!! Let the pebbles start rolling in! 😀

pebblestack

The are the first pebbles I received from Jean Levert-Hood.

About Amanda Makepeace

Artist inspired by nature, fantasy and distant worlds.
This entry was posted in aceo, atc, exchange, Pebbles, trade and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dreaming of Pebbles

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review | One Pebble Project

Comments are closed.