Psst! The Pebbles are Coming!

Mark your calendar and get your stamps ready, April 1st is the day the One Pebble Project reopens!! 😀 For those of you new to the project, I love pebbles, but I’m not in a position to travel as much anymore, so that’s where you come in. When you send me a pebble I send you a free, original ACEO. ACEOs are trading card size art and just as collectible as baseball cards. People frame them, put them in albums, you name it. I create ACEOs using Pen and Ink, Watercolors, Acrylics and sometimes Colored Pencil. You can see a selection of the different ACEOs I’ve created on my website’s ACEO gallery.

You can find details on where to send your pebble here. Remember, pebbles are small stones no larger than a golf ball or a AA battery.

About Amanda Makepeace

Artist inspired by nature, fantasy and distant worlds.
This entry was posted in aceo, atc, Pebbles, trade and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.