A Special Challenge

See the red pebble in the photograph above? I took this photograph somewhere along the Jurassic Coast, UK. I’d really like to have a red pebble like that one. I have a small one, like in the photo below, that’s about the size of a marble.

But I really want one that’s a bit larger… I wouldn’t mind having one of the blue/gray pebbles too. So, here’s what’s in it for you:

For a limited time, anyone who sends me a red pebble and a blue pebble will receive both the free ACEO and a free art bookmark. Be sure to include a note in your package about the Red/Blue Pebble Challenge. You can see some examples of the bookmarks I’ve created in my Bookmark Gallery.

Happy Hunting!

About Amanda Makepeace

Artist inspired by nature, fantasy and distant worlds.
This entry was posted in aceo, atc, exchange, Pebbles, trade and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Special Challenge

  1. for some reason jasper comes to mind when i look at the red pebble you have. cool. altho i wouldnt know if it’s jasper or not. if i remember right, where i grew up there were some places i might find pebbles like this. i know there was what some called “river jade” which is a beautiful green. i have a chunk or two of that. beautiful stones.

  2. color worlds. i like that. i’ve been watching my stones recently with your project in mind. i can be such a ratpack collector… yet i value these things that attract me… …or that i attract…??

  3. Pingback: Pebbles by Chance | One Pebble Project

Comments are closed.