Pebbles and a Frog

A Sunday Sampler of the latest One Pebble Project ACEOs.

About Amanda Makepeace

Fantasy artist inspired by nature and myth.
This entry was posted in aceo, Art, atc, frogs, Pebbles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pebbles and a Frog

  1. stacking stones is such an appealing concept. some how i have to think the practice must go back thousands of years. fun. …fun frog too.

  2. Loredana says:

    Amanda I received your ACEO and am so happy to have it for my collection.
    It’s very vcery nice and I’m happy that you took a pic of it because my scanner is giving some problems.
    So, thanks a lot, if I will travel again during the summer I’ll try to get some pebbles for you again! 😉

    • You’re welcome! I’m so glad it made it to you safe and sound. 😀 I’ll keep my fingers crossed you find some more beautiful pebbles!

      Hugs,
      Amanda

Comments are closed.