More from the Great Lakes

This past weekend I had another wonderful pebble delivery from another creative soul in the Great Lakes region of the U.S. Artist Shawn Marie Hardy sent me this amazing collection:

Every pebble is special to me, but I often do find new favorites in every collection I receive. As I turned the pebbles over in my hands three stood out from the rest:

Those three right in the front! The red one, the black one and the little gray conglomerate type. I see a painting in there for sure!! Thank you so much Shawn! With each pebble delivery my excitement for this project grows. 😀

Shawn your ACEO will be in the mail tomorrow! And for those of you reading this to check out her amazing art at Magic Moon on Etsy.

About Amanda Makepeace

Fantasy artist inspired by nature and myth.
This entry was posted in Art, atc, exchange, Pebbles and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More from the Great Lakes

  1. You are most welcome! Can’t wait to get you that Petoskey stone.

Comments are closed.