Pebble Paintings for the Holidays

Fine Art is a gift that lasts generations. Fine Art is an investment. Buying Fine Art supports an artist’s dreams.

I wanted to let my fellow pebble lovers know about my new shop on Etsy, dedicated to fine art paintings and prints. If you’ve been looking for my pebble paintings this is the place to go!

A Walk in the Garden by Amanda Makepeace

A Walk in the Garden, 5 x 7 inches, $45.00

Makepeace Gallery carries my pebble paintings and other fine art acrylic paintings on canvas. I also have a few fine art prints; which will grow in time but my main focus is original art.

Sweetgum Fall by Amanda Makepeace
Sweetgum Fall, 8 x 10 inches, $65.00

My paintings are just as affordable as last year and make perfect gifts for Nature lovers. Now you can even order your own custom pebble painting featuring your focal object of choice. Maybe you’d like them with a leaf, a frog, or a flower? What would you choose?

Custom Pebble Paintings Fall Leaf on Pebbles

Happy Holidays and Happy Pebble Hunting!

http://makepeacegallery.etsy.com

About Amanda Makepeace

Artist inspired by nature, fantasy and distant worlds.
This entry was posted in Art, painting, Pebbles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.