Pebble No. 1

We are now one month away from the virtual ribbon cutting for the One Pebble Project 2011!! WooHoo! Each day until, April 1st, I will be posting a Watercolor Pebble ACEO. Some of these ACEOs will be used in the One Pebble Project, but many of them will be available to purchase in my Etsy shop – Nature’s Charms.

Pebble No. 1

Beach Pebble ACEO 1Available on Etsy!

About Amanda Makepeace

Fantasy artist inspired by nature and myth.
This entry was posted in aceo, painting, Pebbles and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pebble No. 1

  1. Amanda, I love how you’ve done your pebble project! Your artwork is outstanding and so real! Thank you so much for sharing!

    • Thank you! When I began this project in 2009 I didn’t know if anyone would care or want to participate. I soon realized that was the furthest thing from the truth! It’s been a wonderful experience and I’ll keep doing have this yearly event as long as the pebbles keep coming. 😀

Comments are closed.