Pebble Delivery #1

The first pebble has arrived!

Pebble from Gillian IvyThis little tumbled beauty came to me from an artist friend, Gillian, in Indiana.  I love the layers of color in this stone. Here’s another view:

Tumbled PebbleI love it!! But what I love even more, is the fact that Gillian gave me a pebble from her very own collection. This is one of her favorite pebbles. And now, it is my favorite too. 😀 Thank you so much, Gillian!!! I’m painting a special ACEO just for you and will be mailing this week.

Gillian is an amazing artist. I own two ACEO size prints of her work. Check out her shop on Etsy, you’ll love it! http://gillianivy.etsy.com

About Amanda Makepeace

Artist inspired by nature, fantasy and distant worlds.
This entry was posted in atc, Pebbles, trade and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.