Lake Erie Gems

I am continually amazed at the diversity to be found in pebbles. Take a look at these gems I received from Melanie at Dose of Creativity!

Lake Erie GemsOMG!

Yes. Those pebbles really are those colors! Incredible. I’m thinking I really need to visit Lake Erie. Thank you so much, Melanie for these little treasures! I’ll be posting your ACEO very soon.

Melanie Sklarz is a creativity coach and mixed media artist I met on Twitter. Check out her website and blog at www.doseofcreativity.com

About Amanda Makepeace

Artist inspired by nature, fantasy and distant worlds.
This entry was posted in pebble delivery, Pebbles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lake Erie Gems

  1. Melanie says:

    Wow! Again, I am so glad you like them. Yes, Lake Erie has not only some amazing pebbles but also beautiful glass. If you ever venture up this way, I’d be delighted to show you around.

Comments are closed.