More than a Pebble

I love surprises!! My friend Jeanne (a.k.a. Harlan) has a such a good heart. I recently purchased the Extremely Expensive Cat Toy Kit from her Etsy shop. Included with my order was this amazing beauty of a rock!

Rock with a square heartTo give you an idea of its size, I photographed it with one of my scrabble tile pendants. Can you see the reddish square? I like to think of it has a little red square heart. 😀 Geology is amazing! (I know I said that in the last post, but it’s so true!)

I don’t know if Jeanne meant for this rock to be included in the One Pebble Project, but it certainly is now. Thank you so much, Jeanne! I’ll be sending you an ACEO this week!

**Reminder: September 1st is the deadline for sending pebbles. This is the last year to get your free ACEO!

About Amanda Makepeace

Fantasy artist inspired by nature and myth.
This entry was posted in pebble delivery, Pebbles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.