Pebbles from the Treasured State

Montana Pebbles

As the end of the One Pebble Project approaches each new delivery is a cherished gift. The latest pebbles to arrive journeyed all the way from Montana! I apologize for the bland photograph taken from my iPhone (my camera is traveling in Costa Rica with my brother). What you can’t see well are the crystals jutting from the pebble on the left. Geology is amazing! These pebbles remind me of some of the rocks in Yellowstone (only a 3 hour drive SE).

Huge thank you’s to Linda, a wonderful quilt/fiber artist I’ve had the pleasure of working with and getting to know. Do take a minute to check out her shop on Etsy.

Linda, your ACEO will be in the mail this week!!

About Amanda Makepeace

Artist inspired by nature, fantasy and distant worlds.
This entry was posted in pebble delivery, Pebbles and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.