Pebble Delivery!

firstpackageThe first pebbles arrived today from Texas!! They came from Jean Levert-Hood, a fellow VAST (Visual Arts Street Team) Artist and also a WWAO Artist. I was so thrilled I felt like a kid at Christmas! LOL

Jean even included $1.00 for the postage of her free ACEO!

And here are the little beauties:

firstpebbles

And just for fun 🙂

pebblestack

I will be starting a gallery on OnePebble.net soon that will show the pebbles received and the ACEO that was sent out. Let the pebble festivities begin! 🙂

About Amanda Makepeace

Pencil artist inspired by nature, fantasy and dark folklore.
This entry was posted in Art, Pebbles and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pebble Delivery!

  1. I love rocks, Amanda! I collect them everywhere, and had fun selecting special ones for your project! I can’t wait to see what becomes of this in time. I know it’s going to be great to follow!

    Best to you,
    Jean

  2. imakeart says:

    Thanks for everything Jean. When I first thought of this ‘idea’ I wasn’t sure if it would work. Seeing it come to life has touched my heart. 🙂

  3. Debbie says:

    Wow…some very interesting pebbles…I just love the way you “posed” them!

Comments are closed.